duck-shaped pain

2000-08-27
Where I Allay My Fears

Well, the story was just posted on the paper's web site, so I got up all my nerve and read it.

My paranoia was unjustified because a) while one of my journal entries was indeed quoted, the URL was not included (at least not on the online version), b) I don't come across as a total bitch and c) my name was spelled correctly.

(No, I'm not going to post the URL for the story here. If you're really really itching to read the story, you can always write me and try to give me a good reason why I should send the URL to you.)

previous | next

the past + the future


also, see here.

newest
older
random entry
about me
links
guestbook
email
host
wishlist


www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from hypothetical wren. Make you own badge here.