duck-shaped pain

30 December 2000
The Longest-Seeming Four-Hour Drive Ever Can Prompt Lots Of Interesting Thoughts, But Actually Writing Them When You Sit Down To Write Is Another Thing

I know you're all thinking that I'm on semi-hiatus, however unofficially, but I'm just showing up to make it official. I'm back home from Denver, but I have two days left before I have to go back to work � the things coming up in the next week will make some good juicy stories, I'm sure � so I'm going to spent them sleeping and napping and reading and laying about in my new pajamas. See you all in 2001.

previous | next



the past + the future


also, see here.

newest
older
random entry
about me
links
guestbook
email
host
wishlist


www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from hypothetical wren. Make you own badge here.