duck-shaped pain

19 March 2001
Cop-Out Entry Du Jour

This is it. This is the last entry until I get back next week. I have many reasons for this:

  • Brain hurts. Can't think of anything to write

  • Cannot miss any more precious sock-folding time

  • Trying to rack up as many hours as possible at work, even though I have nothing to do

  • It's sunny out, which makes it hard to resist the lure of the back porch

  • The servers at the college (which I use, even though I don't even go there) are going to be intermittently offline for the next few days for some reason

  • Because I feel like it


Someone wrote to me regarding the dream I wrote about in the last entry. "So," they ask, "how did you know it was Martin Amis you were arguing with?"

Simple. He was wearing a name tag

previous | next



the past + the future


also, see here.

newest
older
random entry
about me
links
guestbook
email
host
wishlist


www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from hypothetical wren. Make you own badge here.