duck-shaped pain

7 May 2001
Spring Break

I have no ideas.

The things in my head are not words. They are images, images of me taking time off to go swimming instead of going to work, images of me not stressing out and trying to relax, images of me not sitting at the computer, images of me sleeping and napping and sacking out and dozing. I need some rest.

So, to celebrate the one-year anniversairy of the paper journal (this here thing's birthday is next month), I'm going to take a break for about a week or so. There's plenty of archives for anyone who decides to mourn my temporary loss, but it's not like there's a whole lot more interesting things to read out there than me.

Anyway. See you all next week.

previous | next



the past + the future


also, see here.

newest
older
random entry
about me
links
guestbook
email
host
wishlist


www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from hypothetical wren. Make you own badge here.