duck-shaped pain

29 July 2001
Clear The Way For...Something

Sorry there hasn't been a whole lot of activity here as of late.

I try and try, but I have a case of writer's block which is vast and seemingly unconquerable. Several times in the last few days I've sat down, all prepared to put something together, and the only thing that's come out is, well, this.

Maybe just admitting this will make it go away. Maybe if I concentrate on doing some other things, like the massive decluttering that I'm trying to work on today, the words will just come. Or maybe not.

Only time will tell.

previous | next



the past + the future


also, see here.

newest
older
random entry
about me
links
guestbook
email
host
wishlist


www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from hypothetical wren. Make you own badge here.