duck-shaped pain

15 July 2001
Much Better

Q. So, it looks like you have a new design.

A. Yeah, I do. It's actually the second of two new designs. The first one was just horrible, though. It was up for maybe ten hours, but it sucked sucked sucked sucked. Pink and green -- like a salmon threw up a salad.

Q. Why grey?

A. Grey is warm. It looks like a sweater. White looks nice against it.

Q. What's for dinner?

A. Ribs, potato salad, corn, baked beans, beer.

Q. Any other plans?

A. Dye my hair, pay the bills, work from home after putting it off all weekend. I could read or so something fun, but I forgot to schedule that in, too.

Shudder -- just the thought of "scheduling in" something gives me the hives.

previous | next

the past + the future


also, see here.

newest
older
random entry
about me
links
guestbook
email
host
wishlist


www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from hypothetical wren. Make you own badge here.