duck-shaped pain

6 June 2004
A slight relocation.

I wrote in the last entry that I was thinking of moving this thing (or a similar thing) to another place, just for a change, you know, possibly as a way to get me more interested in writing.

So, I have moved, for now. There's not much at the new place, but there will be, in the future. I also hope to move the archives of here over to there, so as to faciliate everyone's looking-up-recipes-and-Ricky-Schroeder-stories needs. [1]

Anyway, the new digs:

The Hypothetical Wren

Yes, another title with a bird name in it...


[1] The latter being the most popular post, hit-wise, of all at this journal.

the past + the future


also, see here.

newest
older
random entry
about me
links
guestbook
email
host
wishlist


www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from hypothetical wren. Make you own badge here.