duck-shaped pain

15 December 2001
"Shaved Chicken Diagram" VI -- The Last Refuge of the Lazy

This last month or so has been a real bonanza as far as odd search engine hits go, so today, in lieu of a real entry, I will share them with you.

  • "Japanese-ish food"

  • "sorry killers diary entry"

  • "pissing old chicken"

  • "pain medication for sale"

  • "where can I buy jello shots"

  • "how many calories do snot have"

  • "Hispanic culture and pain"

  • "things to do during my layover"

  • "chicken anus -human -person -cartman -pox"

  • "happy fonts only"

  • "what is in my ear"

  • "sex with Jon Bon Jovi"

  • "picture of eggplant in pussy"

  • "northern exposure critical thinking"

  • "antique bra"

  • "box top economy"

  • "I found a duck in the shower"

  • "Mexican dentist directory"

  • "where is nowhere Arizona"

  • "I stuck it in my ear and couldn�t get it out"

  • "big duck belt buckle"

  • "those bastards at REI"

  • "mistaken gingerbread"

  • "pot smoking music list"

  • "if she poke me do I go"

  • "oxford companion to life"

  • "melty"

  • "funny monkey ha ha"

  • "toilet fixing anecdote"

  • "skronk duck"

More search engine enjoyment, at least from me:

Son of "Shaved Chicken Diagram" [1]

"Shaved Chicken Diagram" III -- How The Gods Kill

The Four Seasons of "Shaved Chicken Diagram"

Neighbor of "Shaved Chicken Diagram"


[1] For those of you not in the know, the titles of these all refer to the single weirdest Google hit I've ever received. To this day, I do not know what phrase refers to.

previous | next



the past + the future


also, see here.

newest
older
random entry
about me
links
guestbook
email
host
wishlist


www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from hypothetical wren. Make you own badge here.