duck-shaped pain

5 March 2002
Target Audience

Plenty going on, but not much time to write about it, unfortunately.

Two pieces of interesting spam arrived today in my inbox. One was an ad for some CD, targeted at "those who bow down to the gods of Nordic metal!" Following on its heels was something that sought to inform me about a Very Important Website, taunting me this promise:

The World's Most Distinguished Dentistry Scholars Are All Here!
We Provide You With Moving Images Of Dentistry Procedures!

Sign me up.

Two excellent search engine hits, too:

"how do I zone for sluts" (a question any city planning board must deal with)

and

"canned soup competition loser" (everyone knows it's cream of celery)

previous | next



the past + the future


also, see here.

newest
older
random entry
about me
links
guestbook
email
host
wishlist


www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from hypothetical wren. Make you own badge here.