duck-shaped pain


Join Some Sort of Fun

Can't get enough?

Lacking for email?

Sick of stopping in to find that I'm off working or sleeping or doing anything else other than popping out entries right and left?

Want small, more tangential portions of DSP right in your own mailbox?

Well, this this might solve one or more of your dilemmas -- sign up for the notify list!

I promise to alert you when I manage to update, plus extra tidbits and more coverage of things I ate, things I listened to, things I bought, and things I overheard people saying. You won't be disappointed.

Submit!

Get more random chatter, semi-important updates, and more news about buildings and food, all on the DSP notify list:
email:
Brought to you by NotifyList.com

Go back home....

the past + the future


also, see here.

newest
older
random entry
about me
links
guestbook
email
host
wishlist


www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from hypothetical wren. Make you own badge here.