duck-shaped pain

6 September 2001
Why I Suck

Hello all. I feel here as if I need to sincerely apologize. For not only has there not been a Chicago: Part Three posted yet, there has not been anything at all.

I assure you that things are on their way. I've just been sort of overwhelmed in every possible way this week (and not all in a bad way -- one really great thing happened), and dealing with it has left me feeling really dead and unable to write anything.

But bear with me. The weekend is coming and for now, I have my slate clean for those two days. More trip reports, more food and more random thoughts are on their way. I promise.

previous | next



the past + the future


also, see here.

newest
older
random entry
about me
links
guestbook
email
host
wishlist


www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from hypothetical wren. Make you own badge here.