duck-shaped pain

18 November 2001
I Is Back

Hey, all -- I'm back, sort of.

I say "sort of" because I'm not back in my own bed, near my own shower, in the vicinity of my own personal washer and dryer, near my kitchen where the dog leaves hairballs on the rug whenever he comes in. Right now, I'm kind of in a holding pattern in the south suburbs of Denver, near giant food and theme malls.

NYC was great, and I will have much more to say about it later. A quick summary: museums, meeting old and new people and walking around.

Now, off to put my feet up and make fun of TV with my mom.

previous | next



the past + the future


also, see here.

newest
older
random entry
about me
links
guestbook
email
host
wishlist


www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from hypothetical wren. Make you own badge here.