duck-shaped pain

2000-06-26
Where I Admit Some Things

I'm just writing something small here before I go to bed, but it's been an interesting weekend. Sometime in the next few days, I'll post something about my trip, but here's the biggest shock for me: I actually like Montrose.

For those of you who've never been there, Montrose is a small town in southwestern Colorado. I've been to Montrose many, many times before, but never liked it. This may be because all the trips I've taken here before have been for one or the other of these exciting reasons: coming down here to take things to the printer and also for unpleasant visits to my grandmother. Neither of those reasons are conducive to any sort of real traveling pleasure....

previous | next

the past + the future


also, see here.

newest
older
random entry
about me
links
guestbook
email
host
wishlist


www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from hypothetical wren. Make you own badge here.